Faculty & Staff

CARLA ANDERSON
Food Service
Custodian
andersonc@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
JACKLYN ALDRICH
Special Education Teacher
aldrichj@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
CHARITY BENTLEY
Title I
bentleyc@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
LEAH BLAINE
MS Science Teacher
MS Math Teacher
blainel@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Blaine’s 5/6 Math and Science
 
KYLA BOWERS

Art Teacher
Art Club Sponsor

Junior Class Sponsor

bowersk@chadwickcardinals.org
Chadwick Art Department (via Facebook)
 
SHAYLEE BROWN
Second Grade Teacher
browns@chadwickcardinals.org
Miss Brown’s 1st/2nd Grade Loop
 
BECKY BURKHART
Custodian
burkhartb@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
JERRY BRYANT
Bus Driver
(417) 207-3146
 
 
LENDELL CANTRELL
5-6 Boys Basketball Team Coach
cantrelll@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
MELISSA DAUGHERTY
Custodian
daughertym@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
BLAKE DAVENPORT

MS Math Teacher

Physical Education Teacher

davenportb@chadwickcardinals.org
Mr. Davenport’s Chadwick Classrooms
 
JENNIFER EMERSON
Science Teacher
emersonj@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Emerson’s Science Class
 
aide9 JENNY GARDNER
K-12 Special Education Paraprofessional
HS/MS Cross Country Head Coach
HS/MS Track and Field Head Coach
gardnerj@chadwickcardinals.org
VICKIE GOIN
Fourth Grade Teacher
goinv@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Goin’s 4th Grade Class
 
CASSIE GUERIN
Administrative Assistant
guerinc@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
  SHAWN GUERIN
Boys Basketball Coach
MS Basketball Coach
 

ALEC HAGAN

Agriculture Teacher
FFA Advisor

hagana@chadwickcardinals.org

Chadwick FFA Chapter

CHASE HAMPTON
Technology Director
Chess Club Sponsor
hamptonc@chadwickcardinals.org
http://blogs.chadwickcardinals.org/tech/
 
SHELIA HAMPTON
Food Service
hamptons@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
CHRISTY HICKS
MS Social Studies Teacher
hicksc@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Hicks’s MS Social Studies
 
BROOKE HOLT
Bus Driver
(417) 880-0661
 
 
TERRI HOLT
Administrative Assistant
holtt@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
COURTNEY JOHNSON
Preschool Teacher (4s)
johnsonc@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Johnson’s Pre-School Class
 
JEANINE JONES
Bus Driver
(417) 207-3145
 
 
MARGARET LINN

Math Teacher

Prom Coordinator

linnm@chadwickcardinals.org
Linn Land Online
 
JESSI LITTLE
District Bookkeeper
5-6 Girls Basketball Coach
littlej@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
BILL MITCHELL
Bus Driver
(417) 207-3151
 
 
aide9 COURTNEY MITCHELL
Social Studies Teacher
National Honor Society (NHS) Sponsor
mitchellc@chadwickcardinals.org
Mitchell’s CHS Social Studies Class
 
LARRY MITCHELL
Bus Maintenance
mitchelll@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
MANDY MITCHELL
First Grade Teacher
mitchellm@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Mitchell’s 1st/2nd Grade Loop
 
music MICHAEL PAYNE
Music Teacher
Middle School Band
paynem@chadwickcardinals.org
http://blogs.chadwickcardinals.org/music/
 
SCOTT PAYNE
Physical Education Teacher
Athletic Director
High School Girls Basketball
paynes@chadwickcardinals.org
http://blogs.chadwickcardinals.org/pe/
 
KITTY PHILLIPS
Bus Driver
(417) 300-3216
 
 
ANGIE PITTSER
Speech Therapist
pittsera@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
ASHLEY PROCELL
Preschool Aide (3s)
procella@chadwickcardinals.org
Preschool Chadwick
 
TONYA RAINS
Third Grade
rainst@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Rains 3rd Grade Class
 
AMY SALLEE
Preschool Aide (4s)
salleea@chadwickcardinals.org
http://blogs.chadwickcardinals.org/preschool/
 
SHYLAH STRICKLER
Preschool Teacher (3s)
stricklers@chadwickcardinals.org
Preschool Chadwick
 
LINDA TANKERSLY
MS English Teacher
National Honor Society (NHS)
lindat@chadwickcardinals.org
Chadwick Middle School English
 
LINDSEY THOMAS
Aide
thomasl@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
REBECCA THOMPSON
K-12 Special Education
thompsonr@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
AMY VANHOUDEN
Administrative Assistant
Health Aide
Volleyball Coach
vanhoudena@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
TYLER WALKER
English Teacher
Yearbook Advisor
Academic Team Coach
Senior Class Sponsor
Website Administrator
walkert@chadwickcardinals.org
Mr. Walker’s Home Page
TARA WHITHAM
Kindergarten Teacher
whithamt@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Whitham’s Kindergarten Cardinals
 
ALISON WILSON
Spanish Teacher
English Teacher
wilsona@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Wilson’s Classroom
 
CHRIS WILKERSON
Custodian
wilkersonc@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
MISTY WILKERSON
Counselor
wilkersonm@chadwickcardinals.org
http://blogs.chadwickcardinals.org/counseling/
 
LINDA WOMMACK
Food Service
wommackl@chadwickcardinals.org