Faculty & Staff

JACKLYN ALDRICH

Grant Writer
Special Education Coordinator

aldrichj@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
CARLA ANDERSON
Food Service
Custodian
andersonc@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
LEAH BLAINE
MS Math Teacher
blainel@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Blaine’s 5/6 Math and Science
 
VIKTORIA BRANSTETTER
Vo-ag Teacher
FFA Advisor
branstetterv@chadwickcardinals.org
Chadwick FFA
 
MS Science NIKKI COMBS
MS Science Teacher
 
 
 
MELISSA DAUGHERTY
Custodian
daughertym@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
BLAKE DAVENPORT
HS Math Teacher
ACT Prep Teacher
Gaming Club Sponsor
davenportb@chadwickcardinals.org
Mr. Davenport’s Chadwick Classrooms
 
aide9 VANESSA EDWARDS

HS Social Studies Teacher
Personal Finance Teacher

edwardsv@chadwickcardinals.org
Edwards’ Social Studies
 
Art GABRIELLE FORNES
Art Teacher
fornesg@chadwickcardinals.org
Chadwick R-1 Art Web Page
Chadwick R-1 Art (Twitter)
 
Not Pictured - No Photo Available CORY GIBSON
Food Service
Custodian
 
 
aide9 JENNY GARDNER
K-12 Special Education Paraprofessional
HS/MS Cross Country Head Coach
HS/MS Track and Field Head Coach
gardnerj@chadwickcardinals.org
BRITTANY GARRISON
Special Education
7-8 Physical Education
garrisonb@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Garrison’s 7th/8th Grade Science
VICKIE GOIN
Fourth Grade Teacher
goinv@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Goin’s 4th Grade Class
 
CASSIE GUERIN
Administrative Assistant
guerinc@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
  SHAWN GUERIN

Bus Driver
Boys Basketball Coach
Girls Basketball Coach
MS Boys Basketball Coach
MS Girls Basketball Coach

Not Pictured - No Photo Available JESSICA HAMPTON
Bus Driver
 
 
SHEILA HAMPTON
Food Service
hamptons@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
CAREY HEAD
MS English Teacher
headc@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Head MS English
 
PAIG HERD
First Grade Teacher
herdpa@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
CHRISTY HICKS
MS Social Studies Teacher
hicksc@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Hicks’s MS Social Studies
 
TERRI HOLT
Administrative Assistant
holtt@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
COURTNEY JOHNSON
Preschool Teacher (4-Year-Olds)
johnsonc@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Johnson’s Pre-School Class
 
JEANINE JONES
Bus Driver
(417) 207-3145
 
 
ELIZABETH JORDAN

Music Teacher
HS Computer Applications Teacher
Cheerleading Coach
Middle School Band Director

jordane@chadwickcardinals.org
Chadwick Music Department
 
Not Pictured - No Photo Available LEE LAKEY
Custodian
 
 
JENNIFER LANTZ

Paraprofessional
Bus Driver

lantzj@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
JESSI LITTLE

District Bookkeeper
HS Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
Cross Country Assistant Coach
Track Assistant Coach

littlej@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
BILL MITCHELL
Bus Driver
(417) 207-3151
 
 
BROCK MITCHELL

Technology Director
HS Boys Basketball Assistant Coach

mitchellb@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
Not Pictured - No Photo Available  JONATHON MITCHELL
Maintenance
mitchelll@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
TIFFANY ORTHMAN

HS Science Teacher
Health Teacher
National Honor Society Sponsor

orthmant@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
SCOTT PAYNE
Physical Education Teacher
Athletic Director
paynes@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
KITTY PHILLIPS
Bus Driver
(417) 300-3216
 
 
ANGIE PITTSER
Speech Therapist
pittsera@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
ASHLEY PROCELL
Second Grade Teacher
procella@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
TONYA RAINS

Third Grade Teacher

rainst@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Rains 3rd Grade Class
 
ASHLEY RUGGLES
Paraprofessional

rugglesa@chadwickcardinals.org

 
 
AMY SALLEE
Preschool Aide 
salleea@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
SHYLAH STRICKLER
Preschool Teacher (3-Year-Olds)
stricklers@chadwickcardinals.org
Preschool Chadwick
 
LINDA TANKERSLY
Title I Coordinator
lindat@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
LINDSEY THOMAS
Paraprofessional
thomasl@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
REBECCA THOMPSON
K-12 Special Education
thompsonr@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
AMANDA THORNTON
Food Service
thorntona@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
AMY VANHOUDEN

Administrative Assistant
Health Aide
Volleyball Coach

vanhoudena@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
TYLER WALKER
HS English Teacher
Yearbook Advisor
Academic Team Coach
Website Administrator
walkert@chadwickcardinals.org
Mr. Walker’s English Classroom
TARA WHITHAM
Kindergarten Teacher
whithamt@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Whitham’s Kindergarten Cardinals
 
Spanish/HS English ALISON WILSON

HS English Teacher
Spanish Teacher
Life Skills Teacher
Graduation Coordinator

wilsona@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Wilson’s Classroom
 
CHRIS WILKERSON
Maintenance
wilkersonc@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
MISTY WILKERSON
Counselor
wilkersonm@chadwickcardinals.org
School Guidance Office Home Page