Faculty & Staff

CARLA ANDERSON
Food Service
Custodian
andersonc@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
JACKLYN ALDRICH
Special Education Teacher
aldrichj@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
VIKTORIA BRANSTETTER
Agriculture Teacher
FFA Advisor
branstetterv@chadwickcardinals.org
Chadwick FFA
 
LEAH BLAINE
MS Science Teacher
MS Math Teacher
blainel@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Blaine’s 5/6 Math and Science
 
CASSAUNDRA SANDERSON
Art Teacher
sandersonc@chadwickcardinals.org
Chadwick R-1 Art Department
 
BECKY BURKHART
Custodian
burkhartb@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
JERRY BRYANT
Bus Driver
(417) 207-3146
 
 
MELISSA DAUGHERTY
Custodian
daughertym@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
BLAKE DAVENPORT
MS Math Teacher
Physical Education Teacher
Chess Club Sponsor
davenportb@chadwickcardinals.org
Mr. Davenport’s Chadwick Classrooms
 
aide9 JENNY GARDNER
K-12 Special Education Paraprofessional
HS/MS Cross Country Head Coach
HS/MS Track and Field Head Coach
gardnerj@chadwickcardinals.org
BRITTANY GARRISON
Special Education
MS Science
HS Computer Applications
garrisonb@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Garrison’s 7th/8th Grade Science
VICKIE GOIN
Fourth Grade Teacher
goinv@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Goin’s 4th Grade Class
 
CASSIE GUERIN
Administrative Assistant
guerinc@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
  SHAWN GUERIN
Boys Basketball Coach
MS Basketball Coach
BROCK MITCHELL
Technology Director
mitchellb@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
SHEILA HAMPTON
Food Service
hamptons@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
CAREY HEAD
MS English
headc@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Head MS English
 
PAIG HERD
First Grade Teacher
herdpa@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
CHRISTY HICKS
MS Social Studies Teacher
hicksc@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Hicks’s MS Social Studies
 
TERRI HOLT
Administrative Assistant
holtt@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
COURTNEY JOHNSON
Preschool Teacher (4s)
johnsonc@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Johnson’s Pre-School Class
 
ELIZABETH JORDAN
Music Teacher
Middle School Band
jordane@chadwickcardinals.org
Chadwick Music Department
 
JEANINE JONES
Bus Driver
(417) 207-3145
 
 
JENNIFER LANTZ
Paraprofessional
lantzj@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
MARGARET LINN
HS Math Teacher
Prom Coordinator
linnm@chadwickcardinals.org
Linn Land Online
 
JESSI LITTLE
District Bookkeeper
5-6 Girls Basketball Coach
littlej@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
BILL MITCHELL
Bus Driver
(417) 207-3151
 
 
aide9 COURTNEY MITCHELL
HS Social Studies Teacher
National Honor Society (NHS) Sponsor
mitchellc@chadwickcardinals.org
Mitchell’s CHS Social Studies Class
 
LARRY MITCHELL
Bus Maintenance
mitchelll@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
SCOTT PAYNE
Physical Education Teacher
Athletic Director
High School Girls Basketball
paynes@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
KITTY PHILLIPS
Bus Driver
(417) 300-3216
 
 
ANGIE PITTSER
Speech Therapist
pittsera@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
ASHLEY PROCELL
Second Grade Teacher
procella@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
TONYA RAINS
Third Grade Teacher
rainst@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Rains 3rd Grade Class
 
AMY SALLEE
Preschool Aide (4s)
salleea@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
SHYLAH STRICKLER
Preschool Teacher (3s)
stricklers@chadwickcardinals.org
Preschool Chadwick
 
LINDA TANKERSLY
Title I
lindat@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
LINDSEY THOMAS
Aide
thomasl@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
REBECCA THOMPSON
K-12 Special Education
thompsonr@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
AMANDA THORNTON
Food Service
thorntona@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
AMY VANHOUDEN
Administrative Assistant
Health Aide
vanhoudena@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
TYLER WALKER
HS English Teacher
Yearbook Advisor
Academic Team Coach
Website Administrator
walkert@chadwickcardinals.org
Mr. Walker’s English Classroom
TIFFANY ORTHMAN
HS Science Teacher
orthmant@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
TARA WHITHAM
Kindergarten Teacher
whithamt@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Whitham’s Kindergarten Cardinals
 
ALISON WILSON
HS English Teacher
HS Spanish Teacher
wilsona@chadwickcardinals.org
Mrs. Wilson’s Classroom
 
CHRIS WILKERSON
Custodian
wilkersonc@chadwickcardinals.org
 
 
MISTY WILKERSON
Counselor
wilkersonm@chadwickcardinals.org
School Guidance Office Home Page