Board of Education

Above: 2023-24 Board of Education 


Ben Lewis, Board President
Jim Fisher, Board Vice President
Marie Day, Board Secretary
Chad White, Board Member
Lendell Cantrell, Board Member
Candice Cover, Board Member
Jerrod Lantz, Board Member

Meeting Times

The board meets every fourth Thursday of the month at 6:00pm. Changes to this schedule will be posted at the superintendent’s office, also located on our school monthly calendar.


Policies and Procedures  (ALTERNATE LINK)



Financial Reports

DESE Reports & Resources

Audit Reports

Note: In accordance with Section 610.021(3) of the Sunshine Law, executive session minutes will be available upon request from the superintendent’s office after the required 72 hours have passed.